Main Content

1 Pelican Hill Cir

1 Pelican Hill Cir

Newport Coast, California
DG $8,750,000
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5.5 Bathrooms
  • 6,030 sq. ft
  • Residential

Gracefully situated on an exceptionally large parcel of land in Pelican Hill, one of the most prestigious communities on the West Coast, this award winning, home has been tastefully designed by EBTA Architects, and boasts approx. 6,030 sqft. of completely remodeled living space enhanced by 18’ ceilings and complemented by an open-concept floor plan. An oversized motor court in front of the home provides ample parking for guests while a grand foyer adds a level of luxury and elegance on par with the world famous resort just down the road. 5 bedrooms, including an elegantly appointed junior master bedroom on the main floor, are complemented by seamless transitions between the family room, kitchen, and formal dining areas, while a full service elevator transcends both levels of the house, providing easy access to every corner of living space. An executive office complete with custom, built-in cabinetry allows one to enjoy tranquility and privacy within the comfort of your own home. An entertainer’s backyard, complete with an outdoor bbq and seating area, provides an ideal backdrop for picturesque ocean, harbor, and city light views. Close proximity to championship golf courses, Crystal Cove Beaches, and Orange County’s premier shopping complete this dream estate.

Paul Daftarian

CA DRE #01317949 714.865.5969 Paul@DaftarianGroup.com

Lili Daftarian

CA DRE #01803649 949.929.9462 Lili@DaftarianGroup.com

Michael Balliet

CA DRE #02021742 949.566.3801 Michael@DaftarianGroup.com

Obeid Habibi

CA DRE# 01976307 510.575.1898 Obeid@DaftarianGroup.com

Sam Zargari

CA DRE #01985671 949.444.3896 Sam@DaftarianGroup.com

Aaron Andersen

CA DRE #01981667 949.432.1922 Aaron@DaftarianGroup.com

Victor Jimenez

CA DRE #01715970 949.307.4579 Victor@DaftarianGroup.com

Rachel Chan

CA DRE #01957289 714.598.7126 Rachel@DaftarianGroup.com

Joe Poppingo

CA DRE #02055583 949.531.3437 joe@daftariangroup.com

Keegan Budden

CA DRE #02017865 949.278.1393 Keegan@daftariangroup.com

Nica Chen

CA DRE #01930842 949.887.9558 Nica@Daftariangroup.com

Get In Touch With Us

Find Your Dream Home Now!