Main Content

28 Prairie Grass, Irvine CA 92603

28 Prairie Grass

Irvine, California
DG $3,595,000
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 4,960 sq. ft
  • Residential

Located on a large and private lot, this exemplary Sycamore Plan 2 awaits in the world-renowned community of Shady Canyon. A tranquil courtyard with water feature ushers you into your own private oasis. Featuring four bedrooms (bonus room can be 5th) and four and a half baths, this residence is the epitome of California resort-style living. Upon entry, you are greeted with warmth from the fireplace in the cozy library/seating area opening to a foyer leading to the great room. The great room is filled with light and seamlessly flows to the beautifully appointed outdoor terraces via numerous French doors, complete with soaring ceilings, wood beam details and fireplace. The gourmet kitchen is the home chef's delight with walk in pantry and stainless steel appliances opening to the family room and breakfast nook. A serene and private main floor master suite features French doors, fireplace and spa-like master bath. The well appointed outdoor living space features a rare and remarkable fusion of landscaping and design with a Pebble Tec saltwater pool and spa and custom cabana as the center piece. A wine cellar, 3-car finished garage and sound system complete this must see residence. Residents of the community enjoy access to the Shady Canyon Tennis and and Swim Center with community room, swimming pool and spa, tennis courts, tot lot and BBQ area. Centrally located near Irvine Spectrum, South Coast Plaza and John Wayne Airport.

Paul Daftarian

CA DRE #01317949 714.865.5969 Paul@DaftarianGroup.com

Lili Daftarian

CA DRE #01803649 949.929.9462 Lili@DaftarianGroup.com

Michael Balliet

CA DRE #02021742 949.566.3801 Michael@DaftarianGroup.com

Obeid Habibi

CA DRE# 01976307 510.575.1898 Obeid@DaftarianGroup.com

Sam Zargari

CA DRE #01985671 949.444.3896 Sam@DaftarianGroup.com

Aaron Andersen

CA DRE #01981667 949.432.1922 Aaron@DaftarianGroup.com

Victor Jimenez

CA DRE #01715970 949.307.4579 Victor@DaftarianGroup.com

Rachel Chan

CA DRE #01957289 714.598.7126 Rachel@DaftarianGroup.com

Joe Poppingo

CA DRE #02055583 949.531.3437 joe@daftariangroup.com

Keegan Budden

CA DRE #02017865 949.278.1393 Keegan@daftariangroup.com

Nica Chen

CA DRE #01930842 949.887.9558 Nica@Daftariangroup.com

Get In Touch With Us

Find Your Dream Home Now!