Main Content

31 Twiggs, Irvine CA 92620

31 Twiggs

Irvine, California
DG
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms
  • 4,606 sq. ft
  • Residential, Single Family

Must see this largest Juliet's Balcony estate in Woodbury. Tastefully designed by "Ambrosia Interiors". This exquisite home has it all! An entertainers dream! Steps to fabulous Jeffrey Open Space trail. Luxurious hardwood & marble floors, beautiful cabinetry, upgraded carpet, and custom stone throughout. As you enter through the private courtyard, enjoy an over-size outdoor fireplace adjacent to the multi-functioning Casita/Office/Music/Exercise room. AS you walk into the home, the vaulted ceilings guide you through to the formal dinning area and impressive living room with raised fireplace. Chef's kitchen with over size center island, unique granite counter top/full back-splash, high end stainless steel appliances, commercial 6 burner cook top, double oven and built-in refrigerator. Spacious family room with fireplace and surround sound wiring. The impressive master suite has a sitting area, romantic fireplace, large soaking tub, separate shower and his & her OVER-SIZED walk-in closets. Convenient laundry room with basin and storage cabinet. Upgraded study center with computer workstations, and huge loft/movie room. This award winning backyard boasts one of the ONLY private POOL's in the community. Enjoy Woodbury's Fireplaces and barbecue areas, 7 resort style pools and spas, sand volleyball, basketball courts, tennis courts, and much more. Just steps outside your door to Jeffrey open space trails, Woodbury Elementary & Jeffrey Trail, middle schools and Woodbury Town Center.

Paul Daftarian

CA DRE #01317949 714.865.5969 Paul@DaftarianGroup.com

Lili Daftarian

CA DRE #01803649 949.929.9462 Lili@DaftarianGroup.com

Michael Balliet

CA DRE #02021742 949.566.3801 Michael@DaftarianGroup.com

Obeid Habibi

CA DRE# 01976307 510.575.1898 Obeid@DaftarianGroup.com

Sam Zargari

CA DRE #01985671 949.444.3896 Sam@DaftarianGroup.com

Aaron Andersen

CA DRE #01981667 949.432.1922 Aaron@DaftarianGroup.com

Victor Jimenez

CA DRE #01715970 949.307.4579 Victor@DaftarianGroup.com

Rachel Chan

CA DRE #01957289 714.598.7126 Rachel@DaftarianGroup.com

Joe Poppingo

CA DRE #02055583 949.531.3437 joe@daftariangroup.com

Keegan Budden

CA DRE #02017865 949.278.1393 Keegan@daftariangroup.com

Nica Chen

CA DRE #01930842 949.887.9558 Nica@Daftariangroup.com

Get In Touch With Us

Find Your Dream Home Now!