Main Content

409 De Sola, Corona del Mar 92625

409 De Sola

Corona del Mar, California
DG
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • 7,000 sq. ft
  • Residential, Single Family

Nestled on a very private view lot in the coveted Corona Highlands, this contemporary masterpiece offers 270-degree views of the Pacific Ocean, Buck Gully Reserve and Fashion Island. The sophisticated design by Chris Brandon truly defines coastal living at its finest. Upon entry, you are welcomed by a gourmet kitchen featuring an oversized island with Ollin marble countertop, top of the line Sub-Zero and Wolf appliances, and a butler’s pantry. Also features a 2-story glass wine cellar. A beautiful living room is made light and bright by skylights and disappearing walls that bring the outside in. The room opens to the ocean view from the front deck with firepit and rear balcony overlooking the entertainer’s backyard, Buck Gully and Fashion Island. This main floor also hosts 3 generous bedrooms all with en-suite bathrooms and custom walk-in closets. You will also find a large laundry room complete with 2 stacked washer/dryer units, sink, custom cabinetry and a barn door. The 1300 sqft master suite occupies the entire 3rd floor, offering serene privacy and expansive ocean view. Here you will find a spacious master bedroom, walk-in closet with additional laundry space, a coffee bar, and spa-like bathroom adorned with marble and a high-end Victoria & Albert tub. The 1st floor is an entertainment mecca, sporting a home theater with 145” screen, a full sports bar with 3 TVs, glass ping pong table and a disappearing wall opening to the infinity pool and private resort-like backyard.

Paul Daftarian

CA DRE #01317949 714.865.5969 Paul@DaftarianGroup.com

Lili Daftarian

CA DRE #01803649 949.929.9462 Lili@DaftarianGroup.com

Michael Balliet

CA DRE #02021742 949.566.3801 Michael@DaftarianGroup.com

Obeid Habibi

CA DRE# 01976307 510.575.1898 Obeid@DaftarianGroup.com

Sam Zargari

CA DRE #01985671 949.444.3896 Sam@DaftarianGroup.com

Aaron Andersen

CA DRE #01981667 949.432.1922 Aaron@DaftarianGroup.com

Victor Jimenez

CA DRE #01715970 949.307.4579 Victor@DaftarianGroup.com

Rachel Chan

CA DRE #01957289 714.598.7126 Rachel@DaftarianGroup.com

Joe Poppingo

CA DRE #02055583 949.531.3437 joe@daftariangroup.com

Keegan Budden

CA DRE #02017865 949.278.1393 Keegan@daftariangroup.com

Nica Chen

CA DRE #01930842 949.887.9558 Nica@Daftariangroup.com

Get In Touch With Us

Find Your Dream Home Now!