Main Content

7 SEAHAVEN, NEWPORT COAST, CA 92657

7 Seahaven

Newport Coast, California
DG
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 4,592 sq. ft
  • Residential

A transitional expression of timeless elegance and modern practicality, this (approx.) 4600 sq foot custom residence situated in Newport Coast's prestigious guard-gated community of Pelican Ridge Estates boasts breathtaking city lights views and magnificent mountain-top vistas from nearly every room. This front-row estate offers unparalleled privacy and a feeling of serenity and tranquility thanks to rolling hilltops and a zen water feature. Characterized by luxurious finishes, including hand-crafted cabinetry, Creme de Marfil marble floors, and gleaming chandeliers. No expense was spared in this grand estate. The functional floor plan offers a main floor bedroom, an executive home office, and two formal living spaces. The gourmet chef's kitchen flows seamlessly into the grand family room that is complimented by crystal light fixtures throughout. Bask in the comfort of the spacious master suite and relish the warmth of a roaring fire as you take in the sprawling views from your very own private retreat. Angelic white roses envelop the outdoor space which hosts multiple sitting areas, a BBQ island, and allows for seamless indoor/outdoor living. A 3-car garage, private motor court, and extraordinary curb appeal round this home off as the ideal property for the discerning buyer.

Paul Daftarian

CA DRE #01317949 714.865.5969 Paul@DaftarianGroup.com

Lili Daftarian

CA DRE #01803649 949.929.9462 Lili@DaftarianGroup.com

Michael Balliet

CA DRE #02021742 949.566.3801 Michael@DaftarianGroup.com

Obeid Habibi

CA DRE# 01976307 510.575.1898 Obeid@DaftarianGroup.com

Sam Zargari

CA DRE #01985671 949.444.3896 Sam@DaftarianGroup.com

Aaron Andersen

CA DRE #01981667 949.432.1922 Aaron@DaftarianGroup.com

Victor Jimenez

CA DRE #01715970 949.307.4579 Victor@DaftarianGroup.com

Rachel Chan

CA DRE #01957289 714.598.7126 Rachel@DaftarianGroup.com

Joe Poppingo

CA DRE #02055583 949.531.3437 joe@daftariangroup.com

Keegan Budden

CA DRE #02017865 949.278.1393 Keegan@daftariangroup.com

Nica Chen

CA DRE #01930842 949.887.9558 Nica@Daftariangroup.com

Get In Touch With Us

Find Your Dream Home Now!