Main Content

7409 SEASHORE DRIVE, NEWPORT BEACH, CA 92663

7409 Seashore Drive

Newport Beach, California
DG
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3,150 sq. ft
  • Residential

Savor the most breathtaking panoramic Ocean Views as far as the eye can see from this stunning fully remodeled and updated home in beautiful Newport Beach! This Exquisite corner-lot features TWO gorgeous living areas that can be combined for a spectacular residence or separated to make for a great investment opportunity duplex. The main level has a two-car attached garage with direct access to the residence, a formal entry foyer, one bedroom and den and a living room that is open to the modernized kitchen w/island. The second level has three bedrooms, a captivating open floor-plan great room, dining area, kitchen with countertop bar seating and a breakfast nook that is all overlooking the crashing waves of the ocean - including mesmerizing views of Catalina and Palos Verdes Islands - and twinkling city lights views at night. The Entertainer's Dream Rooftop includes a large outdoor BBQ with bar seating, multiple sitting areas with firepit and glistening ocean views - a fabulous place to have your morning coffee and a dreamy way to end your day watching the sunset! With access to California Highway 1, OC's finest restaurants and shopping, and just a few steps to the beach - this home is as impressive as it's ocean views!

Paul Daftarian

CA DRE #01317949 714.865.5969 Paul@DaftarianGroup.com

Lili Daftarian

CA DRE #01803649 949.929.9462 Lili@DaftarianGroup.com

Michael Balliet

CA DRE #02021742 949.566.3801 Michael@DaftarianGroup.com

Obeid Habibi

CA DRE# 01976307 510.575.1898 Obeid@DaftarianGroup.com

Sam Zargari

CA DRE #01985671 949.444.3896 Sam@DaftarianGroup.com

Aaron Andersen

CA DRE #01981667 949.432.1922 Aaron@DaftarianGroup.com

Victor Jimenez

CA DRE #01715970 949.307.4579 Victor@DaftarianGroup.com

Rachel Chan

CA DRE #01957289 714.598.7126 Rachel@DaftarianGroup.com

Joe Poppingo

CA DRE #02055583 949.531.3437 joe@daftariangroup.com

Keegan Budden

CA DRE #02017865 949.278.1393 Keegan@daftariangroup.com

Nica Chen

CA DRE #01930842 949.887.9558 Nica@Daftariangroup.com

Get In Touch With Us

Find Your Dream Home Now!