Main Content

97 Shorebreaker Dr, Laguna Niguel 92677

97 Shorebreaker Dr

Laguna Niguel, California
DG
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,440 sq. ft
  • Condo/coop

Newly painted and fresh look Breaker's condominium is a must see! As you walk through the doors into the great room you will notice soaring ceiling heights which allow for ample amounts of natural light and as you walk through the French Doors, a beautiful wrap-around outdoor patio area awaits. Enjoy beautiful hardwood floors throughout, a modern kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, updated bathrooms, dual sinks in the master w calacatta marble! This home will not last! This highly sought after community of The Breakers is in one of the best locations in Laguna Niguel. There is a private gate you can walk through leading you to the Ocean Ranch Shopping Center with restaurants, coffee shops, Trader Joe's, a fitness center, shopping and award winning Cinepolis Theater and much more! Everything you want to do within minutes reach!!

Paul Daftarian

CA DRE #01317949 714.865.5969 Paul@DaftarianGroup.com

Lili Daftarian

CA DRE #01803649 949.929.9462 Lili@DaftarianGroup.com

Michael Balliet

CA DRE #02021742 949.566.3801 Michael@DaftarianGroup.com

Obeid Habibi

CA DRE# 01976307 510.575.1898 Obeid@DaftarianGroup.com

Sam Zargari

CA DRE #01985671 949.444.3896 Sam@DaftarianGroup.com

Aaron Andersen

CA DRE #01981667 949.432.1922 Aaron@DaftarianGroup.com

Victor Jimenez

CA DRE #01715970 949.307.4579 Victor@DaftarianGroup.com

Rachel Chan

CA DRE #01957289 714.598.7126 Rachel@DaftarianGroup.com

Joe Poppingo

CA DRE #02055583 949.531.3437 joe@daftariangroup.com

Keegan Budden

CA DRE #02017865 949.278.1393 Keegan@daftariangroup.com

Nica Chen

CA DRE #01930842 949.887.9558 Nica@Daftariangroup.com

Get In Touch With Us

Find Your Dream Home Now!